Edgemont Community Babysitters

194

Mybabysitter.ca is a free service which allows eligible Edgemont babysitters to connect with parents seeking babysitting services. To find a great babysitter in your area or to create a babysitter listing go to www.mybabysitter.ca.

Abbey

Age: 17 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: $8-10 per hourBabysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Edgemont

Hi, my name is Abbey Wright, I am 14 years old and I am looking forward to babysitting your child. I have taken both the babysitting and first aid courses with Childsafe Canada, and I love spending time with children, so I would be the perfect fit for any of your needs! I am available every day of the week except Tuesdays and Thursdays and am sometimes available on short notice.  Thank you for considering me and I promise you will be satisfied with the services I have to offer!

Alhan And Zahra

Age: 14 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 10$ each(for two people)Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: yesLives in: Edgemont

Our names our Alhan and Zahra. We  are 13 years old. We live in edgemont and we love taking care of childern. We took a babysitting course in November and we were taught how to babysit kids and baby’s of all ages. During the course we were also taught first aid. We have babysitting certificates. We also can take care of pets, help childern with homework, cook food and help around the house(clean). The price will varie depending on what we do. For example if we cook and clean around the house it will be about 2$ more each. We are also looking for jobs in the sunmer so if you need a babysitter in the summer please contact us!

Brooke

Age: 14 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: $10 per hour for up to 2 kids plus $5 for any additional kidBabysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: yesLives in: Edgemont

I am a responsible, caring person who enjoys spending time with kids. Being the oldest of my cousins, I have lots of experience with kids aged 0-10, and I looked after a 1 year old and a 5 year old for two months on a weekly basis. I am avaliable on most Friday, Saturday and Sundays. I am in sports, so I can be active with kids but also love doing crafts. My priority is the kids, but I am able to do light housework if time permits. I have taken the Red Cross babysitting course, which included first aid training. I hope to talk to you soon!

Clare

Age: 19 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 15.00Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: noLives in: Edgemont

Eman

Age: 19 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: $12Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Edgemont

Hi, I’m Eman. I’m 15 years old and starting grade 10. I’ve lived in Canada my whole life and recently I completed the Standard First Aid course with Level C CPR, and also I have gotten my Bronze Medallion (the Bronze Medallion includes water safety, rescues, resuscitation, and an introduction to spinal injury management.) For three years now I’ve been going to Kamp Kiwanis’ Leadership program to help me along the way to becoming a camp counselor there. I love doing art and crafts with kids, and going outside.I’m happy to babysit whenever on the weekend as long as I’m not there till the sun comes up. On a weekday however, is a bit trickery because I’m at school, I may be available after 4 but I cant stay past 9. If you’d like me to babysit for you please give me a call, thanks!

Erica

Age: 23 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: $7Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: noLives in: Edgemont

I love children and animals. I enjoy  playing and reading with children. I was a volunteer at the Nosehill Library with the Reading Buddies program last year. I currently volunteer at the Edgemont Retirement Centre on.

Holly

Age: 18 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 9.00Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Edgemont

My name is Holly and I have 3 years of babysitting experience with children of all ages. I am very reliable and can provide references upon request.

Jordan

Age: 19 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 13.60Babysitter Course: noFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: noLives in: Edgemont

Hello, I’m Jordan I’m 17 and I’m a high school senior studying cosmetology. I love animals and babies and can watch both, I don’t drive but I’m great with public transit. I’m ok with any age children, special needs kids and whatever else your family might have. I’m ok with multiple children, at no extra cost of course. I’m a creative singer who can be serious and take care of kids and who can be fun and silly and play with them. I can work weekdays 5pm-11pm and weekends anytime.

Kathryn

Age: 19 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: $10Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: yesLives in: Edgemont

Hello!  My name is Kathryn and I am a high school student at Westmount Charter School!  I am a competitive dancer, and I enjoy playing piano and skiing/snowboarding.  I have experience babysitting kids of all ages and I love doing it!

Kelsey

Age: 24 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: $12-$18Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Edgemont

I am a Bachelor of Education student at Mount Royal University. I teach at a Montessori school part-time, and I have been babysitting for 10 years. And I love every minute of it! I am easier to get ahold of via text message, as I usually have my phone on silent and don’t hear phone calls. (403)835-6083

Lauren

Age: 28 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 20Babysitter Course: noFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: yesLives in: Edgemont

Madison

Age: 18 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: $10Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Edgemont

 I’m 13 years old and am going into grade eight. I’m independent,responsible and reliable. I have taken babysitting,first aid and CPR courses as well as life guard training. I can babysit 1 child between the ages of 6 months-4 years old for varying lengths depending on my daily schedule. I’m a dancer and enjoy reading,music and traveling. I have lived in Canada my whole life, speak english as my first language and am currently going to a french immersion school. I am well certified and good with children. Please contact me at [email protected] or 403-400-4252 for any information or questions you may have.