Greenview Community Babysitters

21

Mybabysitter.ca is a free service which allows eligible Greenview babysitters to connect with parents seeking babysitting services. To find a great babysitter in your area or to create a babysitter listing go to www.mybabysitter.ca.

Christorlord

Age: 18 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: $10.00Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: noLives in: Greenview

My name is Christorlord but I go as Christa. I love kids any age, I have 2 younger sibling and I babysit the all the time. I am a fun, clean, active, and well-rounded babysitter.  I helped raise them and frequently babysat. And come up with interesting activities ,I can babysit any hours on the weekends, and summers. On week days, my hours can only be untill 9 due to school the next day.

Babysitters from nearby communities

Aizlynne

Age: 16 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: $5/hr per childBabysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Highland Park

Hi my name is Aizlynne I love to do sports and I’m very active. I have one brother who is almost nine years old I babysit him sometimes after school when my mom is at work. I’ve been helping out with the kids in the family since I was young. I have done babysitting for about 3 years.

Amy

Age: 23 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 16$/ hrs; 3$/ hrs per additional childBabysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Thorncliffe

Hello! I’m a university Student finishing my 4th year in the Natural Sciences Degree. I love teaching kids, and I’m studying to become a teacher. I also have been a gymnastics coach for many years. Please send me a text message at 403-9696057 to see if I’m available for a meet and greet! Amy

Becky

Age: 36 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 5-10Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: noLives in: Thorncliffe

I have a son who is 13 and I also do foster care.  I love kids and we have a huge fenced back yard with a play area.  We are also just a few blocks from a school with a fun playground.I do work full time so I’m only willing to baby sit in my own home in the evenings and weekends.I have my police clearance and child welfare check as I’m a registered foster care home.  (Please note that all children must be potty trained as I do not do diapers, Sorry)

Caitlin

Age: 22 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: $14Babysitter Course: noFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: noLives in: Thorncliffe

Hi, my name is Caitlin. I’m 19 years old and did babysitting on and off for about 2 years throughout highschool. The kids I cared for were usually between the ages of  3-11. I have done first aid and CPR training through my highschool but have not gotten the chance to do the registered courses yet. I’m mature, reliable, and I enjoy helping create a safe and educational environment for children as I’m looking into taking courses on childhood development and counseling in university in the next year and would therefore love more experience with children. I’m new to the city and would love to get experience working with some great families here!

Denzal

Age: 16 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: $7Babysitter Course: noFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: noLives in: Thorncliffe

I’m going into grade nine, with two younger sisters which I’ve babysat since I was eleven. I know the basic of CPR and plan to get my officail babysitting coarse with in the next month. I love to cook, and am very athletic, I have helped out at a daycare, where there have been babies and younger kids. I know how to change diapers and am very creative on how to entertain.

Evelyn

Age: 17 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 15Babysitter Course: noFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: yesLives in: Highland Park

I am a fun, energetic person, I love hanging around kids and making them smile. I make sure the kid is in bed at their bed time and is always safe. I am not cpr certified but I do know what to do if a child is choking on their food if it does happen. I get along with every kid I meet and I love doing arts and crafts with them I love seeing their Wild imagination go crazy on paper.

Jacalyn

Age: 21 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: $10Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Highland Park

I am available on short notice and have access to a vehicle so can drive myself.

Larissa

Age: 15 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 10 (negotiable)Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: yesLives in: Thorncliffe

I really enjoy helping others and being around children all ages. I have a little sister that I help watch when mom and dad need a getaway. I love cats and dogs too! I’m flexible once school is over and free any weekend/weekdays. My hours are flexible.

LaTora

Age: 33 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 16Babysitter Course: noFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Thorncliffe

I am a single mother and library support assistant with over 7 years working in the children’s area at the Calgary Public Library. I am a non-smoker, don’t drink, and do not partake in recreational drugs. My own daughter is 11, and may occasionally join me on the job. The library just recently sent me for emergency first aid training (Level A with AED) at St Johns Ambulance. Relatively open availability: I work Mondays, Wednesday evenings, and alternate Friday/Saturdays, with the occasional Sunday or Holiday with the library, and would prefer in-home to my own residence.

Martha

Age: 52 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 20Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Thorncliffe

Hi! My name is Martha and I have 10 years of experience in taking care of children. Five years from the Philippines and five years here in Calgary as a Nanny. I took care of a wonderful set of twins from when they were 11 months old until they were 5  1/2 years old.  I like spending time with kids and am a responsible and reliable babysitter. I would like to babysit kids from 3 years old and above. Please call me if you need a few hours off for yourselves while having the assurance that your children are well taken cared of.Thanks!

Mary

Age: 61 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: $15 and upBabysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Thorncliffe

Welcome to my profile.I am a mother of four adult children and grandma (called Cubby) to one little angel.I have worked in childcare part time for over forty five years.I am a retired St. John Ambulance instructor in Emergency and Standard First Aid, Babysitter Course, CPR and AED. I am a Serving Sister in the Order of