Hawkwood Community Babysitters

155

Mybabysitter.ca is a free service which allows eligible Hawkwood babysitters to connect with parents seeking babysitting services. To find a great babysitter in your area or to create a babysitter listing go to www.mybabysitter.ca.

Alana

Age: 16 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 10Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: yesLives in: Hawkwood

Hello! My name is Alana, I’m 13, and I live in Hawkwood. I have experience caring for kids under age 9, and I have taken babysitting and first aid courses. I enjoy reading to children, playing with them, and bringing them to the playground. I have experience cooking and preparing meals. Don’t hesitate to call or text to schedule a time or get more information.

Amanda

Age: 16 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: $10- $15Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: yesLives in: Hawkwood

I love taking care of both kids as well as animals. I have no allergies and would love to help you out whenever! However, I will not be available from August 15-22. If possible, please contact me a day or two before you need me. Thank you, Amanda

Amelie

Age: 21 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 17Babysitter Course: noFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Hawkwood

My name is Amelie and i am a 21 year old female. I am originally from France and my first language if french but i speak English very well. I’ve got my standard first aid certification which includes level C CPR and AED training. I’ve also got advanced emergency child care from working as a flight attendant for Air Canada. I’ve got three siblings and therefore have lots of personal experience with babysitting, I really love children and am currently enrolled at Mount Royal University doing a bachelor of education to be a kindergarten teacher! I am completely flexible since i am just doing online courses for the summer ?

Isabelle

Age: 16 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 15Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: yesLives in: Hawkwood

Keira

Age: 24 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 16Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Hawkwood

I have previous experience with children age 1-14. I have previously worked as a substitute pre-school teacher, ski instructor, autism interventionist, ADHD social skills coach, soccer coach, summer camp counselor, and lifeguard. I am first aid/CPR certified and have my own transportation.  I have availability days and evenings from Sept 21- October 24.

Madina

Age: 19 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: $10 per childBabysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Hawkwood

I have lots of experience with kids through babysitting; siblings, cousins, friends and helping out at my grandma’s day home.

Marina

Age: 15 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: $15Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: noLives in: Hawkwood

I love kids of any age and my hobbies are cooking, baking and reading

Megan

Age: 16 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: $10-$15Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: yesLives in: Hawkwood

Hi, I am a dedicated student that resides in the community of Hawkwood. I am involved in many extracurricular activities at school. These include, band, tour band, cooking club, art club, and I am on the badminton team. I love children, and I enjoy being around children. I am currently on the pathway to becoming a certified lifeguard, and I have recently completed my bronze medallion course where I learned lifesaving skills including, CPR, water rescues, and I also learned how to recognize medical emergencies and was taught how to deal with them. I would love the opportunity to look after your children, providing them with save, loving care and allowing you the freedom to go out without worry. Please feel free to call me at 403-547-5432.

Naomi

Age: 22 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 11-15Babysitter Course: noFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: yesLives in: Hawkwood

My name is Naomi, I am a 19 year old college student looking to help and support families. I have worked with kids from Sunday school to summer camp to Lost Kids at the Calgary Stampede but now I’m looking to work more directly with kids and families.

Paige

Age: 17 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 7Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: yesLives in: Hawkwood

Hello!I enjoy spending time with children and their funny ways make me laugh.  I have taken the Red Cross babysitting course and took a week long first aid summer camp at SAIT. I have no allergies and love all animals – I will care for or walk pets. I have a passion for arts and crafts and I love to paint landscapes and colorful scenes.  I play outdoor community soccer and enjoy playing school sports.  While it is fun to hang out with the kids, I realize that it’s important to honor the house rules and ensure safety is first and schedules are met.  Messes will be tidied up (my Mom taught me well) and the kids will be well looked after! I am able to cook simple meals and use kitchen appliances safely.Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you!Paige

Sharon

Age: 18 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 8.00Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: noLives in: Hawkwood

I worked as a camp/daycamp councler  2 years in a row for my church and I love hanging around kids.I’m very responsible and love playing games!