Shaganappi Community Babysitters

30
Mybabysitter.ca is a free service which allows eligible babysitters to connect with parents seeking babysitting services. To find a great babysitter in your area or to create a babysitter listing go to www.mybabysitter.ca.

Ella

Age: 17 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 12$Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: noLives in: Shaganappi

I am a responsible grade eleven student who loves kids. I have two younger siblings who I have taken care of many times. I have experience taking care of babies as well as toddlers. I will take very good care of your kid(s) and your home. I look forward to meeting some new families!!

Babysitters from nearby communities

Cathy

Age: 33 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: $12-$15Babysitter Course: noFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Rosscarrock

Hi there,My name is Cathy. I work full-time in a Medical Clinic and is looking for a babysitting job ONLY on Fridays and Saturdays @08:00AM – 11:00PM. I have many years of experience in babysitting and I can guarantee that your little ones will be in good hands under my care. I also have an active First Aid / CPR AED Level C.I prefer to babysit at my place as I have a little one too. (2 year old)If you are interested, please feel free to reach me thru text/call @403 390 8600.Thanks,Cathy

Criselda

Age: 48 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 18Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Rosscarrock

I’ve been a nanny for 6 yrs and until now I am still working as nanny.I love kids so much that’s why i cannot leave this kind of work.Thanks and have a great day to everyone.

Evan

Age: 15 years oldGender: MaleHourly Rate: 10Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: noLives in: Wildwood

I have successfully completed the Canadian Red Cross Babysitting Course. I am very good with kids and would be looking to babysit kids around 5+ years old. I am activity oriented and would make sure to play and have fun with your kid. I don’t have to much experience, however, I am very responsible and truthful. I am normally available on the weekends and Friday nights in the day or at night until 11:30.

Genevieve

Age: 29 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 16Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: noLives in: Rosscarrock

Hi, I’m already working as a nanny full-time and I’m looking for some babysitting on the side. I’m working with a 9 years old little girl and I also worked with other families with younger kids. I love to be around and play with them. You can also give me some chores to do by the time they are sleeping. I doesn’t like to do nothing. An other asset, if you like it, I’m from Quebec City and I speak french, maybe I can teach your kids a little bit. :DLet me know if you are interesting and to see if my disponibilities goes along with your needs. PS. I have my own car. 🙂

Hayley

Age: 23 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 14Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Wildwood

James

Age: 18 years oldGender: MaleHourly Rate: 10.00Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: noLives in: Rosscarrock

Thank you for visiting my profile.  I am 14 years old and would love to babysit for you.  I am a Calgary Police Cadet and community volunteer.  I am highly responsible, patient, dedicated and enjoy being a positive role model to younger children.  Thank you again for your consideration.

Jordan

Age: 28 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 15Babysitter Course: noFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Rosscarrock

I am a single mother of one, two year old daughter that will be accompanying me. I work at goodlife fitness at the moment in the childcare so I am very comfortable with any age. By trade I am a hairdresser.  I love being outside, exploring new activities and having fun!

Melissa

Age: 25 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: NegotiableBabysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Rosscarrock

 To Whom It May Concern:I am writing to express my interest in working as a part-time Nanny/Babysitter. I am currently pursuing an undergraduate degree in Behavioral Sciences at Ambrose University and have previously worked in respite care and  have volunteered with The Children’s Cottage- Brenda’s House . From these experiences, I have gained valuable knowledge working with children of various ages. I would describe myself as passionate, nurturing and reliable, all qualities I feel are essential in working with children. Resume and references available upon request Thanks,Melissa

No

Age: 21 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: $10Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Rosscarrock

Hi There! My name is Emma and I would be more than happy to accommodate you with my service. I have taken the Red Cross Babysitting Course along with First Aid and CPR training. I love to be active so I would be outdoors a lot with the kids, whether that is playing a game or doing an activity. I also enjoy astronomy and baking as side hobbies. I would definitely look forward to meeting you! Please don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or concerns. You can call me at 403 466 8098 or email me at [email protected]

Priscilla

Age: 30 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 14Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Rosscarrock

Saba

Age: 20 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: negotiable (flexible on age and number of children)Babysitter Course: noFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: noLives in: Rosscarrock

This is saba rad, I’m studying in grade 11 at Ernest Manning High School. I would like to babysit for some days during the week or the weekend. I have taken the CPR course and I have the certification which is required. I have a little experience working with kids. I have worked in a Physiotherapy clinic as a volunteer before.

Sarah

Age: 23 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 15Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: yesLives in: Wildwood