Your Fairview Community Association Board

Fairview cn

President – Megan Federow

VP 1 – Wayne McNeely

VP 2 – Alicia Davis

Secretary – Michelle Stensrud

Treasurer – Lisa Schooling

Directors-at-Large – Dave Eisenbart, Nicole McNeely, Les Sorenson

The FCA board would like to thank Sam Koots, outgoing director, for his years of service. Sam was the driving force behind installing our pump track in Fairview. This was a significant, multi-year project that Sam led from the initial planning stages for the park, through to the installation and maintenance of the current, well-used pump track. He also took on the role of treasurer on the executive and committed countless hours to Fairview events. Thank you for everything, Sam!

Click here to the Fairview Community News home page for the latest Fairview community updates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here