Spruce Cliff Community Babysitters

39

Mybabysitter.ca is a free service which allows eligible Spruce Cliff babysitters to connect with parents seeking babysitting services. To find a great babysitter in your area or to create a babysitter listing go to www.mybabysitter.ca.

Alexis

Age: 25 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 14Babysitter Course: noFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Spruce Cliff

Hi Everyone! My name is Alexis, and I am currently looking to pick up some baby sitting shifts over summer! I have plenty of experience working as a nanny and have spent the past year working for two great families who would gladly give me a reference if you would like one. I am certified in Child Care CPR and First Aid which I can send you a copy of if you would like. I have also done some work with special needs children as well and am willing to do so again. When it comes to availability I am looking for some evening shifts here and there. For a bit about me, I am 22 and in school to take a Social Work Diploma! I’m a really fun and goofy person and I love working with kids! I’ve recently become a very active person and go to the gym and spend a lot of time outside with my dogs. I’m very respectful and patient and always on time as well. I really look forward to hearing from you and your family! Thanks, Alexis

Anna

Age: 20 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 5 – 10$/hBabysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Spruce Cliff

I am a 15 year old teenage girl who would love to take care of your children. It would be my pleasure to read, teach and help out. My hobbies include playing music, write, play games, read and play sports. I am available after 4 pm on any weekdays and any time on weekends. I look forward to meeting and working with you! 🙂

Babysitters from nearby communities

Adriana

Age: 15 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 12Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: noLives in: Killarney

Hi my name is Adriana I live in Kilarney. I’m very responsible and love kids. Im bi-lingual , I speak Spanish and of course English .I’m confortable babysitting kids 1 year and older. I’m available some evenings during school days and all times on weekends.

Amalia

Age: 15 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: $10-$15Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Killarney

a little bit about me, i’m very active I really love sports, I love school, I like to play games wether it’s board games or online games and most importantly I love have a fun time! Im animal friendly I love dogs and cats and dont have any allergies. If you choose me I cant wait to babysit for you! Please send me an email or call my number if you’re interested in having me babysit.

Andrea

Age: 27 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 20.00Babysitter Course: noFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: yesLives in: Killarney

My name is Andrea and I love children and pets,I have expérience with babies and kids any age ,I have recomendations and the kids I babysit love me ,I live close to Westbrook mall so it´s really close to come to your house,I speak english,french and spanish .I have my own car and Alberta license class 5.I can drive anywhere.Thank you !

Camila

Age: 23 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 15Babysitter Course: noFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: noLives in: Killarney

Hi there! I’m an international student at the University of Calgary. I’m in my first year of Biological Sciences. I graduated from Ernest Manning High School in May 2016.  I would like to start making money on my own, as well as save some so I could help my mom pay the tuition fees. Although  I am particularly interested in babysitting because I enjoy spending time with kids. I used to take care of my two little cousins when their parents had to go out. I’m an active person so I always come up with something to do. Lastly, I speak Spanish and understand a little bit of Italian. I’m from Colombia 🙂

Cordelia

Age: 16 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: $8+Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: yesLives in: Killarney

 I am a grade 8 student at Wesmount charter school and have plenty of experience with babysitting. I have babysat month old babies to seven year olds. At my church I help out in nursery and Sunday school which includes kids many ages. My hobbies are playing guitar and am excited to join the volleyball team at school.

Ella

Age: 17 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 12$Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: noLives in: Shaganappi

I am a responsible grade eleven student who loves kids. I have two younger siblings who I have taken care of many times. I have experience taking care of babies as well as toddlers. I will take very good care of your kid(s) and your home. I look forward to meeting some new families!!

Eric

Age: 15 years oldGender: MaleHourly Rate: 12Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: noLives in: Westgate

Evan

Age: 15 years oldGender: MaleHourly Rate: 10Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: noLives in: Wildwood

I have successfully completed the Canadian Red Cross Babysitting Course. I am very good with kids and would be looking to babysit kids around 5+ years old. I am activity oriented and would make sure to play and have fun with your kid. I don’t have to much experience, however, I am very responsible and truthful. I am normally available on the weekends and Friday nights in the day or at night until 11:30.

Gabrielle

Age: 15 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 10Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: noLives in: Killarney

Hi There!I have just completed my babysitting course and would like to start babysitting.  I am responsible, reliable and fun.  Playing sports and doing crafts are a few of my hobbies. I have also been taking care of my 4 year old brother who can be a very busy little character at times. I have completed CPR and First Aid training through my Bronze Star Lifeguard training.  I’m also in Girl Guides.  Feel free to call me for further inquiries.