Scarboro Community Babysitters

29

Mybabysitter.ca is a free service which allows eligible Scarboro babysitters to connect with parents seeking babysitting services. To find a great babysitter in your area or to create a babysitter listing go to www.mybabysitter.ca.

Anjola♡

Age: 15 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: $10Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: yesLives in: Scarboro

My name is Anjola (An-ge-la), I have been babysitting for about a year and love it as a part-time job, I love little kids and they seem to love my to, I have 2 sibling and a pet hamster I love a lot and one of my favourite languages is ASL (American Sign Language).Hope you hire me♡!!!

Asha

Age: 16 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 10Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Scarboro

My name is Asha Punia, I was born in 2003 and have lived in Calgary my whole life. I have lots of experience babysitting kids of all ages for almost four years of my life. Outside of school, I spend most of my time playing the violin and I also keep myself occupied with soccer, rugby, skiing and I enjoy spending time with family and friends.

Chloe

Age: 17 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 10$/h (min. 3 hrs)Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Scarboro

Hi! I am offering my babysitting services for toddler-aged children and older.More about me…..I am a Grade 9 student in French-immersion and will be starting high school in September 2017. I am the second oldest child out of 6 (3 boys/3 girls) in an extended family so I am very well versed in helping with a busy & active environment 🙂  I am a former competitive swimmer and currently play indoor/outdoor soccer at a high level year-round. Please provide your full name, contact info, number of children, and their ages when reaching me so I can discuss with my parents. Thanks for considering me!

Babysitters from nearby communities

Age: 29 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: $10Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Sunalta

I have degree in community support work social services as well as lots of experience with kids as I have 2 younger sisters ages 12 and 15. I am available all hours and all days. I love to be outdoors so lots of trips to local parks. If you have animals thats fine cause i love animals almost as much as i love kids. I dont smoke and all of my friends and family will tell you that im a responsible person.

Kathy

Age: 59 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 17Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: noCPR Certified: yesLives in: Sunalta

Successfully raised three children to adulthood and, as I am retired, I am interested in taking care of other children as I think it would be a lovely way to spend my days.

Kisella

Age: 22 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 15Babysitter Course: yesFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Sunalta

Hi! My name is Kisella, but i go by Ella. I am a 20 year-old currently enrolled at the U of C taking Law and Society and Sociology with a concentration in criminal deviance. I am a published author across North America, and I have performed for Disneyland (dance performance). I have my training in first aid, CPR, and i also have my Alberta Security Licence. I am half Filipina half European! I love cooking and cleaning, it’s weird but I really pride myself in tidiness! I am very good with children, i could provide outstanding references if you needed! Im looking for Monday-Friday during the days!

Marise

Age: 50 years oldGender: FemaleHourly Rate: 15Babysitter Course: noFirst Aid Training: yesCPR Certified: yesLives in: Sunalta

My name is Marise, I have obtained my certification on Child Development Assistant recently in 2015.  I have worked with children ages 21/2 – 5 years old for 3 months.  I like working with children, support them in their education and provide a good quality care.  I like reading, listen to music, aerobic dance and surfing on Internet.